Verein
Vorstand
Satzung
Beitrag
Beitrittserklärung
Austritte
Sportstätten
Wir über uns
TSV aktuell ....
Termine
Berichte
Fotoalbum
100 Jahre TSV
Gästebuch
Kontakt-Formular
Frauen-Fitness
Eltern-Kind-Turnen
Kinderturnen
Rückengymnastik
Tischtennis
Judo
Fußball
Tennis
Schützengruppe
ZUMBA®
Impressum/Disclaimer
Datenschutz
Sitemap


Geschäftsführender Vorstand 
 

Vorsitzender  Uwe Grünvogelvorsitzender@tsv-hordorf.de
 2.VorsitzenderImmo Klie2.vorsitzender@tsv-hordorf.de
 3.Vorsitzender Sandra Klages-de Weerth 3.vorsitzender@tsv-hordorf.de
 Kassenwart Reinhold Briel kassenwart@tsv-hordorf.de
 SchriftführerinKristina Nießschriftfuehrer@tsv-hordorf.de

 
Erweiterter Vorstand
 
 

2.KassenwartinSarah Grünvogel 2.kassenwart@tsv-hordorf.de
3.KassenwartMatthias Reckers3.kassenwart@tsv-hordorf.de
2.SchriftführerinAlke Porscha2.schriftfuehrer@tsv-hordorf.de
 Sportwart unbesetzt 
 Gerätewart Lothar Rose 
 Pressewart Torsten Herling pressewart@tsv-hordorf.de
TischtennisWerner de Weehrt
werner.deweerth@tsv-hordorf.de
JudoSaskia Grünvogelkontakt@judofuechse-hordorf.de
FußballPatricia Marktscheffelfussball@tsv-hordorf.de
TennisJürgen Borrmannmail@tennis-hordorf.de
SchützengruppeImmo Klieschuetzen@tsv-hordorf.de

 

 


 

Ehrenrat

Helmut Sudholt;Sabine Peinemann,Hans-Christian Klages,Renate Niemann,Hartmut Heidekorn

Kassenprüfer

Sabine Peinemann,Birgit Thrömer,Saskia Grünvogel,Werner de Weerht

 

Der Vorstand ist selbstverständlich auch über die Geschäftstelle zu erreichen:

TSV Hordorf e.V.
Langer Acker 5e
38162 Cremlingen

Telefon: 05306/7816
Mail: info@tsv-hordorf.de

 

 



TSV Hordorf e.V.  |  info@tsv-hordorf.de